Forum Corruption [Farle]
Forum de la guilde Corruption, du jeu dofus (serveur Farle)

FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes 
 S’enregistrerS’enregistrer    ConnexionConnexion 

ONLINE BOOK THE DIARY OF A SUBSTITUTE TEACHER: Life Lessons
   Forum Corruption [Farle] Index du Forum  .::. • La Taverne  .::. Fonctionnement des grades Corruption

Sujet précédent .::. Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
davlan

Masculin

Message Posté le : Mar 27 Juin - 10:47 (2017)    Sujet du message : ONLINE BOOK THE DIARY OF A SUBSTITUTE TEACHER: Life Lessons Répondre en citant

THE DIARY OF A SUBSTITUTE TEACHER: Life Lessons Learned From Little Ones
by MATTHEW ECKEL

->>>DOWNLOAD BOOK THE DIARY OF A SUBSTITUTE TEACHER: Life Lessons Learned From Little Ones

I am not sure if there is anything more challenging than having 50 kindergartners for an hour in a gym class! They were running in every possible direction. Challenging yet fun! During a time of layoff I was a substitute teacher in the public schools. I taught in Elementary schools, Middle Schools and High Schools. I had 126 assignments in 39 different schools. My assignments included Latchkey, Kindergarten, 1st grade, 2nd grade, 3rd grade, 4th grade, 5th grade, 6th grade, 7th grade, 8th grade, 9th grade, Special Education, Resource Room, Media Center, Math, English, Social Studies, Science, Health, Art, Speech, Drama, Physical Education, Lunch Monitor, Hall Monitor, Inside Security and even a Middle School Guidance Counselor. What I thought was going to be a temporary and monotonous job for a few months until I found something better turned into an adventure I had not expected. With each new assignment came different experiences and challenges. I started to write down humorous accounts each day and began sharing them with friends and family. I was encouraged to put my experience down in a diary. The life lessons I learned are disclosed in this book. Through this journey I have learned many things that cannot b